Meet North American Spine Society's '20 Under 40' class of 2022


The North American Spine Society on Oct. 11 released its "20 Under 40" list of spine care honorees younger than 40.

The 20 specialists are featured in the society's publication, SpineLine. Profiles of the honorees are available here.

The featured physicians are:

1. Nitin Agarwal, MD. Washington University School of Medicine (St. Louis)
2. Ram Kiran Alluri, MD. USC Keck Medical Center (Los Angeles)
3. Christina Cheng, MD. University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
4. Joseph Cox, MD. Bienville Orthopedic Specialists (Gulfport, Miss.)
5. Zachary Cupler. Butler (Pa.) VA Health Care System
6. Benjamin Davies. University of Cambridge (England)
7. Aladine Elsamadicy, MD. Yale New Haven Hospital (New Haven, Conn.)
8. Justin Iorio, MD. Syracuse (N.Y.) Orthopedic Specialists
9. Daniel Kim, MD. Southlake Orthopaedics, Birmingham (Ala.)
10. Hai Le, MD. University of California Davis Medical Center (Sacramento)
11. Zachary McCormick, MD. University of Utah Health (Salt Lake City)
12. Adele Meron, MD. University of Colorado (Denver)
13. Samuel Overley, MD. University of Arkansas for Medical Science (Little Rock)
14. Vivek Sindhi, MD. Spine & Joint Institute, University of Maryland (Glen Burnie)
15. Andy Stadler, MD. University of Wisconsin/American Family Children’s Hospital (Madison)
16. Michael Steinhaus, MD. Salt Lake City
17. Dr. Lindsay Tetreault. New York University Langone (New York City)
18. Alyssa Troutner. VA Finger Lakes Healthcare System (Rochester, N.Y.)
19. Jamie Wilson. University of Nebraska Medical Center (Omaha)
20. Vijay Yanamadala, MD. Hartford HealthCare (Milford, Conn.)

Copyright © 2024 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers