Dr. Gregory Przybylski earns NASS' 2021 Past President Award


Gregory Przybylski, MD, received the Past President Award from the North American Spine Society.

The award is given to former presidents of NASS who continue their work in the organization. Dr. Przybylski is a 22-year member of NASS and served as the 2010-2011 president.

Since his term as president, he's remained part of the coding committee and is involved with NASS' advocacy efforts.

"My continued contributions to NASS going forward include supporting advocacy by providing the historical context of our past experiences and providing mentorship to newer members," he said in an email to Becker's. "Similarly, I plan to continue to support NASS’s educational mission in the area of CPT coding, again providing historical context as well as mentorship to our faculty."

Copyright © 2023 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Webinars

Featured Podcast

Featured Whitepapers